man dei blu

It was blue Monday 

And I was blue 

Reading about my future 

I saw the white spaces between the symbols

And the colour of the day in the letters

In the numbers in them meaning 

Standing blue 

The word changed my world 

So my world is going to the worst 

My past is smiling loud

To my blue present  

I’m wondering if I had a moment 

That was different from this 

Moment this moment this 

White virgin future you’re fucked 

By this God of the past 

He is died and was one of me 

But different from me like was you

I’m blue and I was blue and I’ll be blue 

And I’m looking for 

And I’m moving my eyes in the nothingness

Fallor ergo sum 

So I’m just loosing my ideas about the illusion 

Is it blue ? Is it white ? Is it black ? 

I’m loosing the idea and I’m looking to a ready-made

I’m so stupid i loose my mind 

I felt in love with the impossible 

It’s blue Monday and I’m alone 

Thinking about you.

I’m stupid like Christmas

Informazioni su honan1984

http://rinabrundu.com/2011/12/19/scrittura-online-2-la-poesia-e-la-prosa-di-luca-fedele/
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

